BrowZine is a journal engagement service that brings together the scholarly journals and magazines licensed by the Library and allows you to easily search, read and browse the journal articles via the BrowZine mobile app on you portable device or using a web browser.
Main Features of BrowZine
- Browse and explore thousands of scholarly journals by their subject, title or ISSN
- Access to all the available current and back issues of the journal in one go
- Create a personal bookshelf for your favourite journals and receive notifications when new issues are published
- Save the articles into your own articles collection for offline reading
Set up your mobile access by following the steps below:
- Download and install the BrowZine app from “App Store” or “Google Play” to your mobile device.
- Open the installed app and select "Caritas Institute of Higher Education" from the list.
- Enter your network log-in / windows account password.
- After logging in, you may start searching & browsing your favourite journals by title or subject.
LibKey Discovery works together with the Library Discovery Search to deliver one-click access to the full-text of library-subscribed or open access articles. When you have located an article in Discovery Search, a "Download PDF" or "Read Article" button will appear if the full text of that article is available via the CIHE / CBCC Library.
You may click the button to have instant access to the article.
You may click the button to have instant access to the article.
Libkey Nomad is a browser extension that provides single-click access to full-text articles that are either library licensed or open access directly from the publisher websites, such as PubMed, Wikipedia, Wiley Online Library and more. It saves you precious time in locating articles when doing your assignment and research on the web.
Set up LibKey Nomad by following the steps below:
- Visit the LibKey Nomad Download Page and select an appropriate browser to download the extension.
- Click "Add Extension".
- Select "Caritas Institute of High Education" from the organziation list.
Download PDF: The Library has this article available and you can instantly download the PDF Full Text in one click.
Article Link: The Library has this article available. You will be directed to the article page where you can access the full text.
Manuscript PDF: An open access version of this article is available. Note that this may not be the final, published version of the article.
Article Link: The Library has this article available. You will be directed to the article page where you can access the full text.
Manuscript PDF: An open access version of this article is available. Note that this may not be the final, published version of the article.
