> Database List: All

Gale Academic OneFile connects learners to the information they’re looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. This premier periodical resource provides millions of articles from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources with extensive coverage in key subject areas, such as biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology.

AccessAPN provides a wide variety of nursing resources, including a plethora of authoritative titles, cases, Q & A and video content spanning from evidence-based practice and clinical information to personal development and leadership topics.

AccessPharmacy provides pharmacy students with access to drug information, cases, videos, and leading pharmacy textbooks that will establish an important foundation for learning.

The ACM Digital Library is a comprehensive database focused on the field of computing and information science. It features over 11,000 full-text collections of journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines & newsletter articles, covering a wide spectrum of topics such as Artificial Intelligence, Machine learning, Information Systems, Applications, Mathematics & Theories of Computing, Security & Privacy, Education, etc.

Gale OneFile: Agriculture provides access to journals covering agriculture and its related fields. Researchers can access current and authoritative periodical content that spans the industry—from practical aspects of farming to cutting-edge scientific research in horticulture.

 

PsycARTICLES is a psychology research database that provides full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.

PsycInfo is a citation database published by the American Psychological Associations. It provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Coverage includes all areas of psychology: applied psychology, communication, developmental psychology, educational psychology, experimental psychology, personality, psychological and physical disorders.

Asia Art Archive is a repository of research materials in Asia Art. It includes primary source documents such as artists' writings and sketches, photographic documentation, video recordings and more.

Britannica Academic provides access to a collection of authoritative references in various academic disciplines. It consists of more than 120,000 articles that are updated regularly, and over 10,000 illustrations including photographs, drawings, maps and flags.

BrowZine allows you to easily search, browse and monitor thousands of top scholarly journals and magainzes offered by the Library.

The Business Searching Interface (BSI) is EBSCO's highly focused user interface created especially for the business searcher. Business Searching Interface provides an easy way to both browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research.

Cambridge Core is an academic platform for scholarly books and journals. It includes more than 400,000 full-text articles, over 1,272 books and around 60 journals that the library has access to. Subject coverage includes medicine, sociology, life sciences, economics, psychiatry and more.

CINAHL Ultimate provides full-text access to most nursing and allied health journals, covering more than 50 nursing specialties. It also offers supplementary information such as quick lessons and evidence-based care sheets.

Clear Pronunciation 1 (Sounds) helps learners recognize and pronounce the 43 English phonemes: vowels, consonants and diphthongs. It includes audio, video clips together with interactive activities which provide a consistent model for learners to drill and practice pronunciation in a real-world context.

Clinical Skills is a comprehensive online solution that enables organizations to standardize education and manage competency among their nurses, therapists and other health professionals. By combining 1,700+ evidence-based skills and procedures with competency management functionality, Clinical Skills helps ensure that knowledge and skills are current, and reflective of best practices and the latest clinical guidelines anywhere, anytime.

ClinicalKey Student (Physiotherapy Package) is an interactive education platform that supports teaching and learning with a wide range of physiotherapy content, including over 65 physiotherapy textbooks, more than 14,000 high resolution images and over 435 videos.

Access Note

Gale OneFile: Communications and Mass Media meets the needs of researchers with journal articles on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature.

 

Gale OneFile: Computer Science provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database provides information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas like hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.

 

CSMAR Solution國泰安數據服務中心 is a collection of 18 subscribed e-resources:

China Listed Firms Research Series	Accounting Information Quality
	Audit Opinion
	Audit Research
	Corporate Governance
	Financial Statements
	Internal Control
	IPO – A Shares
	Listed Private Enterprises
	Merger & Acquisition, Asset Restructuring
	Related Party Transactions
China Stock Market Series	Stock Trading
Figure Characteristic Series	Listed Firm's Figure Characteristic
Historical Data	IPO – B Shares
Monographic Study Series	The Belt and Road
Overseas Market Research Series	Basic Information of HK Stock Market Trading
	HK Corporate Governance and Finance
	HK Derivatives
	HK Stock Trading

DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.

DynaMed is an evidence-based, clinically oriented reference tool that provides information for point-of-care use by clinicians and healthcare professionals. It includes peer-reviewed information for more than 3,200 topics in a variety of medical specialties, including diseases, treatments, diagnostics, and drugs pertaining to emergency medicine, cardiology, oncology, pediatrics and more.

Academic Complete ebook collection provides comprehensive access to over 200,000 titles in multi-disciplinary subject topics, including Business Management, Computer Sciences, Humanities and Languages, Medicine and Nursing, Social Sciences as well as Psychology.

Mental Health & Wellbeing Collection provides full-text access to more than 4,700 e-books in mental health and related areas such as psychotherapy, clinical psychology, stress management and neuroscience.

University Press Collection provides 33,000 titles in multiple disciplines from more than 200 well-known university presses, including Princeton University Press, Oxford University Press, Johns Hopkins University Press and University of California Press.

The eBook Business Collection provides access to more than 23,900 titles in business and related areas, including marketing, finance, human resources, organizational psychology, entrepreneurship as well as leadership and management.

The eBook Community College Collection offers access to over 65,000 titles in multi-disciplinary subjects, such as language and literature, social sciences, education, medicine, fine art as well as science and technology. Hundreds of them are outstanding academic titles annually selected by Choice.

The eBook Medical Collection provides full-text access to more than 4,200 titles in medicine and healthcare, such as pathology, nursing, pediatrics, pharmacology as well as gynecology and obstetrics.

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. It incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world.

The Education Collection gives users access to over 1,090 top scholarly publications in the field of education. Apart from primary, secondary and higher education, it also covers literature in childhood education, home schooling, adult education and hundreds of related topics. This collection also provides access to ERIC, which is the world most widely used index to educational-related literature.

Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete is a great resource for a variety of educators—from teachers and administrators to those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. It seeks to provide full text for titles in the ERIC database and covers multiple levels of education and every educational specialty, such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and provides insight on issues in administration, funding, and policy.

 

English Publications is an archive of English news. It includes Xinhua News Agency, China Daily, HKiMail, China Chemical Weekly and many others.

Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy answers inquiries about environmental concerns with coverage journals and reference content from Delmar and diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.

European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 is a bibliographic database in European works that relate to the Americas. It contains more than 32,000 entries and is a comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750.

Gale OneFile: Fine Arts places millions of articles at the fingertips of serious students of drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.

Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia provides more than 25,000 encyclopedic articles on a wide variety of topics in multiple disciplines.

Gale PowerSearch is a gateway to cross-search all the Gale OneFile resources, including but not limited to peer-reviewed articles; full-text magazines, newspapers, and eBooks; primary source documents; and videos or podcasts.

Gale OneFile: Gardening and Horticulture focuses on the practical aspects and the scientific theory of horticulture studies. Gardening and Horticulture offers biotechnologists, farmers, hobbyists, and landscape architects access to important content relevant to their pursuits.

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly and public-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more

The eBook Harvard Business Review Press Collection provides full-text access to more than 800 titles published by Harvard Business Review Press in business and related areas, including marketing, finance, human resources, organizational psychology, entrepreneurship as well as leadership and management.

Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine includes information created specifically for students, knowledgeable consumer health researchers, and health care professionals. This database is the perfect resource for up-to-date information on a complete range of healthcare topics.

This resource collects information on all the listed companies in Hong Kong. It includes basic corporate profiles and other information such as the annual report, interim report, stock quotes & charts of the company.

HyRead is a Chinese e-book platform that offers academic publications and lesiure reading materials, ranging from literature and fiction to reference books on Arts, Business, Language, Medicine, Social Sciences & more.

Gale OneFile: Information Science contains valuable content for library science students, information science students, technology professionals, and others. Information Science is updated daily with articles covering all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, business information, and more.

Intermid contains all content from the British Journal of Midwifery from 1996 onwards. It also exclusively includes access to its sister title, African Journal of Midwifery and Women’s Health.

This series showcases the anatomical and physiological details of the human body, including its structures, components, and functions in animations, complemented by scientist-in-action videos that demonstrate the application in real-world medical and research settings.

This series illustrates in animations the complex cellular processes and essential components and functions of cells, such as organelles and membranes, cellular transport and cell energetics. It is complemented by scientist-in-action videos that demonstrate the application of cell biology in real-world research experiments.

This series presents animated videos on fundamental concepts like equilibrium and forces, truss analysis, and structural mechanics, and explore how these concepts are applied to research experiments in laboratories worldwide.

This series introduces key nursing principles, health and healthcare systems, infection prevention, and theories and concepts of health and illnesses in videos and animations.

This series showcases animations on topics such as key pharmacological principles, adverse effects of drugs and chemical toxicity, drug classification and pharmacokinetics. It is complemented by scientist-in-action videos that demonstrate the application in real-world research experiments.

This series covers key topics in social psychology, such as attribution, stereotypes, and conformity as well as research methods in the field.

This lab manual provides step-by-step instructions for commonly taught lab classes in Biological Sciences. There are three separate videos for each lab experiment, namely, preparation for instructors, key theoretical concepts, and a protocol for students.

This video collection describes the fundamental concepts in aeronautical engineering and focuses on methods to evaluate aerodynamic performance, techniques to visualize subsonic and supersonic flow patterns, and procedures to calibrate measurement systems for real-time flight control.

The video clips demonstrate ways to execute basic techniques commonly used in cellular and molecular biology.

This video collection presents commonly used purification methods, such as affinity chromatography and analytical methods, like MALDI-TOF, in addition to methods for assessing biomolecule interaction and function, such as co-immunoprecipitation and metabolic labeling.

This video collection features three model organisms commonly used in life sciences research and covers methodology on how they are maintained in the laboratory.

This video collection covers the central concepts in biomedical engineering, with a focus on imaging techniques to visualize and detect medical conditions, methods to quantify biomechanical strain as well as computational modeling to simulate blood flow.

This video collection explains the fundamental concepts in chemical engineering using an experimental approach and presents necessary operating procedures of various apparatuses, such as tray dryers and viscometers.

This video collection demonstrates the procedures for healthcare workers who are screening and treating patients for COVID-19 / Coronavirus.

This video collection explores the experimental domains of attention and perception, reasoning, social learning, and memory processes, highlighting the dynamic changes that emerge throughout infancy and childhood.

This is a collection of videos that demonstrate electrical safety techniques for commonly used equipment in an electrical laboratory, and introduces elements such as inductors, transformers, convertors, rectifiers and inverters.

This video collection not only introduces microbial communities in the environment and the roles they play in ecosystems, but also explores common methods in studying environmental microbiology.

This video collection offers a framework for observing how psychological experiments are embedded in the actual research process, starting from initial design to formulating conclusions in a research study.

This collection of videos introduces the use of standard pieces of laboratory equipment in many experiments.

The video clips demonstrate various staple techniques of immunology labs and the proliferation methods for immune cells and antibodies as well as common assays for immune activity including ELISA. They also showcase staining and imaging of immune tissue and cell samples.

This video collection demonstrates the essential procedures in conducting biomedical research involving animals and the ways to provide appropriate animal care and use in laboratories.

This video collection features cutting-edge methods for the analysis and characterization of materials and introduces a wide range of advanced materials and processes for new technologies and applications.

Consisting of 12 videos, this collection demonstrates the key tools of microbiological investigation, including proper sterile technique and plating, the use of selective media and enriching samples as well as culturing methods for mixed or pure samples.

This video collection explores five major branches of study in neuroscience: Neurophysiology, neuroanatomy, cell and molecular neuroscience, behavioral neuroscience, and developmental neuroscience.

This video collection features techniques used in the organic chemistry lab on a routine basis, focusing on regulating temperature and atmosphere during chemical reactions and post-reaction refinement.

This collection provides the foundation for performing physical examinations, beginning with several universal concepts and techniques such as inspection, palpation, percussion, measuring blood pressure and other vital signs, to key pulmonary and cardiovascular physical exam techniques that can greatly assist in bedside diagnosis.

This collection covers physical examination of two major systems in our body: neurological and musculoskeletal, with videos explaining relevant anatomy, the rationale behind the steps, and the interpretation of the exam findings.

This collection covers classical mechanics and thermodynamics discussing relevant laws and equations. Every topic is presented with experiments validating theoretical hypothesis as well as real-world contextual examples.

This video collection features a variety of procedures to study how the brain processes our complex sensory world and solves problems confronting conscious awareness and visual, tactile, and auditory perception.

This video collection covers basic concepts and protocols for material characterization, with specific emphasis on major construction materials such as steel, wood and concrete.

Gale OneFile: Leadership and Management provides access to authoritative periodical content covering such topics as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Updated daily, this library resource is useful for researchers or any professional interested in career development.

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes more than 560 core journals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more.

Founded by James Loeb in 1911, the Loeb Classical Library is a digitized book series that contain over 500 volumes of Greek and Latin literature, including epic and lyric poetry, tragedy and comedy, history, travel, philosophy, oratory and more. The works are presented in original text along with modern English translations, making it more accessible to the broadest possible audience who are interested in ancient Greek and Latin literary heritage.

This e-book collection contains reference books from top educational publishers and university presses. Topics include biography, history, careers, language arts, literature, government, health, math, science, current events, and social-emotional health.

With more than 1,470 full-text journals, MEDLINE with Full Text provides the authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences.

Merriam-Webster Unabridged is the largest, most comprehensive American dictionary built on the foundation of Webster's Third New International Dictionary, Unabridged and is the best source of current information about the English language. Currently it contains more than 476,000 vocabulary entries, 350,000 example sentences, 200,000 verbal illustrations, 500,000 definitions enhanced with quotations from written sources such as New York Times, Times Magazine to quotes from celebrities like David Leonhardt, Dana Stevens, Anthony Doerr, and Lady Gaga.

Gale OneFile: Military and Intelligence contains scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of past and present military affairs. Updated daily, content supports key subject areas, such as governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more.

Natural Medicines is one of the most authoritative evidence-based database of information on the safety and effectiveness of natural medicines and alternative therapies. It provides over 1,000 comprehensive monographs on natural medicines and natural ingredients as well as information resources for drug interactions, nutrient depletion and more.

Naxos Music Library Jazz offers a wide range of Jazz music, from Jazz Legends to contemporary Jazz. Recordings of over 32,000 artists are represented.

Gale OneFile: Nursing and Allied Health includes full-text titles cited in CINAHL to support specialized care, treatment, and patient management. Nursing and Allied Health helps nursing professionals working in the field as well as students studying a nursing-focused curriculum.

The OAPEN Library contains freely accessible academic books in the area of humanities, social sciences, language, economics and more.

OAlib is an academic search engine that hosts links and metadata to more than 4,360,843 open access articles covering a wide range of academic disciplines.

This bibliographic database covers over 375,000 records from a broad range of nursing and allied health journals indexed in both Ovid and MEDLINE. It also includes links from bibliographic records to relevant full text in Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews (EBMR) and additional full text.

Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is a comprehensive and authoritative online dictionary of the English language. This reference guide contains the meanings, histories, usages, and pronunciations of over 500,000 words and phrases across English-speaking countries.

The Pearson IT Professional Collection provides full-text access to more than 550 titles published by Pearson in information technology, including artificial intelligence, cloud computing, Adobe, C++, Oracle, Cisco and more.

Gale OneFile: Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine covers the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine. Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine offers a wide spectrum of information, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, and more.

Gale OneFile: Popular Magazines includes the most searched magazines focusing on current events, sports, science and health issues.

PressReader delivers access to over 7,000 magazines and newspapers from more than 100 countries worldwide in full-colour, full page format. You can browse the current issues of your favourite publication on your computer, tablet and phones, and even download them to your devices for offline reading.

Primary Search Reference eBook Collection provides reference e-books on different topics published from various children’s book publishers.

Project Gutenberg is a library of over 60,000 free eBooks in more than 50 languages. It covers around 20 categories, including social sciences, technology, psychology and philosophy, language and literature, fiction and more.

ProQuest One Psychology provides diverse resource types including scholarly journals, therapy videos, counselling transcripts, news and dissertations to support research on various topics related to psychology, such as abnormal psychology, addiction, death and dying, school counselling and parenting.

The Public Policy & Environmental Management collection includes over 7,000 articles from 13 highly topical and internationally renowned journals, covering various topics such as disaster response & management, food & nutrition and public administration. Key titles include British Food journal, and Disaster Prevention & Management.

PubMed Central is a free digital repository that archives open access full-text scholarly articles in the area of biomedical and life sciences. Currently it hosts over 5.8 million articles from 2200+ journal publications.

Gale OneFile: Religion and Philosophy covers topics of philosophies and religions in one comprehensive collection. Researchers will gain valuable insight about the impact religion has had on culture throughout history, including literature, arts, and language. Updated daily, Religion and Philosophy supports a broad range of topics from theological approaches to social issues.

Sage Knowledge is a digital library that covers over 5,000 eBooks and reference works in a wide spectrum of subject disciplines, including Business and Management, Communication and Media Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Education, Geography, Health and Social Care, History, Politics, Psychology, Social Work, Sociology, Nursing etc.

ScienceDirect contains the full-text of over 1,000 academic journals in physical sciences, life sciences, social sciences, health sciences, business, and humanities. Full-text coverage of most titles dates back to as early as 1995.

Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is an open-access repository devoted to the rapid dissemination of scholarly research in the area of Social Sciences. It comprises over 770,000 full-text and 900,000 abstracts of Social Sciences journal articles, written by more than 440,000 authors.

The South China Morning Post is a Hong Kong based English-language newspaper, which reports the news mainly in Hong Kong, China and also around the world.

SPORTDiscus with Full Text is a comprehensive source for sports research, covering hundreds of full-text journals in physical fitness, health education, sports medicine, kinesiology and more.

Study Skills Success is a suite of online interactive activities and practice exercises designed to help students on developing their academic study skills: independent learning, critical thinking, reading, writing, listening, speaking, grammar, vocabulary, visuals as well as research.

Taylor & Francis ebooks is a vast collection of more than 4,900 library-owned eBooks in science, technology, medicine, humanities as well as social science.

Tense Buster is a stimulating self-learning practice resource for ESL learners. It consists of a set of practice exercises, pronunciation work, progress tests as well as presentation activities, which tackle 33 key grammar areas, from elementary level all the way through to advanced level.

This is a free internet resource that allows users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support practice and/or care. Various content types including images, videos, patient information leaflets, educational courses and news are also provided.

It contains all sorts of health information, including anatomy and physiology, physical examination as well as diseases and disorders, supplemented with medical dictionary, drug guides and clinical calculators.

Visible Body Anatomy & Physiology is a step-by-step interactive resource which provides introduction to the core anatomical function and physiology of the human body systems. This includes cells and tissue, integumentary, skeletal, muscular, nervous, endocrine, circulatory, lymphatic, respiratory, digestive, urinary, and reproductive systems. It also provides access to more than 500 3D models which can be dissected & studied from any angle and varying zooming levels.

Visible Body Physiology & Pathology is a 3D anatomy learning tool that enables students, clinicians and researchers to explore how the core processes of the human body work. It covers nearly 6,000 3D anatomy models, 50 physiology topics and over 50 conditions in cardiovascular, respiratory, renal, gastrointestinal, and musculoskeletal systems. Additionally, it provides a 3D dissectible beating heart simulation module and 30 quizzes test knowledge of physiological processes and pathologies.

Gale OneFile: Vocations and Careers aids users in researching a vocation, finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career. Vocations and Careers offers hundreds of current and applicable periodicals ranging from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.

The Web Gallery of Art is a searchable database of European fine arts and architecture (3rd-19th centuries), currently containing over 48.000 reproductions. Artist biographies, commentaries, guided tours, period music, catalogue, free postcard and mobile services are provided.

Westlaw Asia provides access to legal materials across multiple regions & countries, including United Kingdom, Australia and Hong Kong. The materials covered range from journals, commentary, cases to legislation.

Wiley Online Library is one of the largest and most authoritative multidisciplinary collection of online books and journals, covering life, health and social sciences, and humanities.

Gale OneFile: World History provides access to scholarly journals and magazines for use by novice historians and advanced academic researchers. World History offers balanced coverage of events in world history and scholarly work being established in the field.

本數據庫收錄了中國上市公司 (包括A股, B股及H股)的資料，內容包括在深圳和上海證券市場的上市公司發布的各類招股書、上市公告、中期報告、年終報告、重要決議等文獻資料。

本數據庫提供詳盡的中國主要政治人物、工業家、銀行家、企業家, 科學家以及其他著名人物的簡歷及有關的資料。此庫文獻內容主要根據對中國八百多種公開發行資料的搜集而生成。

本數據庫收錄了經濟專家及學者關於中國宏觀經濟、金融、市場、行業等的分析研究文獻及政府部門頒布的各項年度報告全文，主要為用戶的商業研究提供專家意見的資訊。

CNKI: Literature / History / Philosophy is a full-text research database which covers more than 1,000 titles of Chinese e-journals to articles published from 1994 to 2020.

本數據庫收錄自1995年以來國家及各省市地方統計局的統計年鑒及海關統計、經濟統計快報、中國人民銀行統計季報等月度及季度統計資料，其中部分數據可追溯至1949年，亦包括部分海外地區的統計數據。

China InfoBank is a collection of over 10 Chinese modules. Together they provide access to the updated China news, business & legal information, statistical data as well as other information resources in China and around the world.

Developed by the Hong Kong Baptist University Library, The Hong Kong TV and Film Publication Database mainly collects TV and film publications published in Hong Kong during the British colonial period, including:

• TVB Weekly (1967-1997)
• TV brochures, Special issues, Complimentary issues (1977-1997)
• Movie pamphlets (1946-1979)

 

The platform offers more than 2,000 Library-owned Chinese e-books published in Mainland China. It covers a wide range of subject areas, including philosophy, literature, culture, language, medicine, politics and law, and more. General books suitable for ordinary readers as well as specialised research and reference works for advanced and professional readers are also available on this e-book platform.

The Chinese Medicinal Material Images Database collects detailed information on over 420 crude drugs commonly used in Chinese Medicine practice. This includes their source, origins, description, quality taste and clinical indications.

本數據庫主要提供有關中國大陸所使用的經濟、金融、科技等行業的名詞解釋，以幫助海外用戶更好地了解文獻中上述行業名詞的準確定義。

搜數主要提供自1949年以來與社會經濟相關的純計及調查數據。現時搜數已收集超過2億9千多條條目,涵蓋4000餘本年鑒,內容涉及54個行業大類,地區覆蓋中國各個省市自治區、香港、澳門及台灣。數據來源於國家及各省市地方統計局的統計年鑒、海關統計、經濟統計快報、中國人民銀行統計季報等月、季度統計資料等等。

《瀚文民國書庫》收錄中國近代自1900年前後至1949年之前出版的圖書，共八萬餘種十二萬餘冊。所有圖書圴參考中國圖書分類法，並結合了民國圖書的時代特點，為近代圖書進行了有序的整合並建立了較為專業的分類體系，包括社會科學、教育、語言文字、文學、文化藝術、哲學宗教、經濟、政治、法律、軍事、歷史地理、科學與技術等等。

Initium Media is an online media platform that provides in-depth Chinese-language news content and data covering the Greater China and the globe.

The Chinese Electronic Periodical Services (CEPS) - Social Sciences Collection provided through Airiti Library, offers access to over 2,000 full-text journals published in both Mainland and Taiwan. Its coverage spans across various subjects in social sciences, including sociology, education, law, politics, psychology and beyond.

Wanfang Data Online Journals (COJ) is comprised of 8 modules: Agriculture Science, Fundamental Sciences, Science & Technology, Arts & Humanities, Health & Medical Science, Social Science, Business; Economics, Law; Politics/Government. They provide access to over 44,000,000 Chinese journal articles, conference paper, books published by the universities in China.

The Medicinal Plant Images Databases aims to promote the popularization and resource sharing in Chinese medicine, by providing interested learners with perceptual and systematic knowledge of various medicinal plants. Currently it contains more than 1,000 medicinal plants, all are systematically consolidated and summarized in the form of plant images and detailed descriptions in a bilingual environment.

HK Literature Database is the world's first database on Hong Kong Literature. It archives more than 170,000 entries from the literary columns of 20 Hong Kong newspapers, plus over 190 literature journals and 18,000 monographs.