> Database List: B
| BioMed Central
BioMed Central is an open access database which provide access to biomedical research publications, including biology and medicine journal articles, current reports, and meeting abstracts.  |
|
Britannica Academic
Britannica Academic provides access to a collection of authoritative references in various academic disciplines. It consists of more than 120,000 articles that are updated regularly, and over 10,000 illustrations including photographs, drawings, maps and flags.  |
|
| British Nursing Database (ProQuest)
The British Nursing Database is a full-text resource supporting the practice, education, and research for nurses, midwives and healthcare professionals in the UK and the greater nursing community. It also provides abstracting and indexing for hundreds of titles dating back to 1993. |
|
| BrowZine
BrowZine allows you to easily search, browse and monitor thousands of top scholarly journals and magainzes offered by the Library.  |
|
| Business (Gale OneFile)
Gale OneFile: Business contains full-text coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, and business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications, which are updated daily. Complementing these titles is a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.  |
|
| Business Searching Interface (EBSCOhost)
The Business Searching Interface (BSI) is EBSCO's highly focused user interface created especially for the business searcher. Business Searching Interface provides an easy way to both browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research. |
|
| Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)
Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.  |
