> Database List: O
| OAPEN Library
The OAPEN Library contains freely accessible academic books in the area of humanities, social sciences, language, economics and more.  |
|
| OECD iLibrary
Managed by the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), it provides more than 20,000 full-text publications and resources including e-books, journals, podcasts, statistics and reports on a wide variety of economic and social topics around the globe.  |
|
| Open Access Library (OALib)
OAlib is an academic search engine that hosts links and metadata to more than 4,360,843 open access articles covering a wide range of academic disciplines. |
|
Ovid Emcare
Ovid Emcare is a bibliographic database that includes nearly 5 million records of scholarly and peer-reviewed literature from over 3,700 international journals, covering all specialties of the nursing and healthcare disciplines. 70% of the records in Emcare have online abstracts available. |
|
| Ovid Nursing Database
This bibliographic database covers over 375,000 records from a broad range of nursing and allied health journals indexed in both Ovid and MEDLINE. It also includes links from bibliographic records to relevant full text in Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews (EBMR) and additional full text. |
|
| Oxford Academic
Offer access to thousands of academic works published by the Oxford University Press, covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, and medicine. |
|
| Oxford English Dictionary
Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is a comprehensive and authoritative online dictionary of the English language. This reference guide contains the meanings, histories, usages, and pronunciations of over 500,000 words and phrases across English-speaking countries. |
|
| O’Reilly
O’Reilly provides full-text access to more than 47,000 ebooks and 6,000 videos in areas such as business and computer science. It also features case studies, interactive tutorials and audio books. |
