Database List: E

Proquest Ebook Central is one of the major ebook platform that provides access to over 210,000 ebooks in a broad range of subject disciplines, including psychology, social sciences, medicine, business & economics and many others.

Ebook Central Academic Complete

Academic Complete ebook collection provides comprehensive access to over 200,000 titles in multi-disciplinary subject topics, including Business Management, Computer Sciences, Humanities and Languages, Medicine and Nursing, Social Sciences as well as Psychology.

Ebook Central Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Collection

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Collection provides more than 20,000 e-books on topics related to diversity, equity inclusion and social justice in terms of gender, age, race, ethnicity, physical ability and religion.

Ebook Central Mental Health & Wellbeing Collection

Mental Health & Wellbeing Collection provides full-text access to more than 4,700 e-books in mental health and related areas such as psychotherapy, clinical psychology, stress management and neuroscience.

Ebook Central Sustainability Collection

Sustainability Collection provides more than 7,300 e-books on sustainability and related issues, such as urban planning, environmental conservation and protection, sustainable living as well as green design and business.

Ebook Central University Press Collection

University Press Collection provides 33,000 titles in multiple disciplines from more than 200 well-known university presses, including Princeton University Press, Oxford University Press, Johns Hopkins University Press and University of California Press.

EBSCOhost eBook Academic Collection

The eBook Academic Collection provides complete access to over 200,000 titles in multi-disciplinary subject topics, including Business Management, Corporate Governance, Computer Sciences, Education, Psychology, Translation, Music, Film Production, Design, Medicine, Health Sciences and Social Sciences.

EBSCOhost eBook Business Collection

The eBook Business Collection provides access to more than 23,900 titles in business and related areas, including marketing, finance, human resources, organizational psychology, entrepreneurship as well as leadership and management.

EBSCOhost eBook Collection

The EBSCOhost ebook collection comprises about 5,000 titles of top-class academic publications across more than 20 subject categories, lesiure reading materials as well as young adult fiction.

EBSCOhost eBook Community College Collection

The eBook Community College Collection offers access to over 65,000 titles in multi-disciplinary subjects, such as language and literature, social sciences, education, medicine, fine art as well as science and technology. Hundreds of them are outstanding academic titles annually selected by Choice.

EBSCOhost eBook Education Collection

The eBook Education Collection provides more than 4,900 titles on a broad range of topics including early childhood education, higher education, teaching principles and practice, educational psychology as well as school administration and management.

EBSCOhost eBook Medical Collection

The eBook Medical Collection provides full-text access to more than 4,200 titles in medicine and healthcare, such as pathology, nursing, pediatrics, pharmacology as well as gynecology and obstetrics.

EBSCOhost eBook University Press Collection

Featuring titles specifically published from global university presses, such as Cambridge University Press and Yale University Press, the eBook University Press Collection offers access to more than 39,300 e-books across all academic disciplines.

EBSCOhost open dissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. It incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world.

Economics and Theory (Gale OneFile)

Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory offers a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. This content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.

Education Collection (Proquest)

The Education Collection gives users access to over 1,090 top scholarly publications in the field of education. Apart from primary, secondary and higher education, it also covers literature in childhood education, home schooling, adult education and hundreds of related topics. This collection also provides access to ERIC, which is the world most widely used index to educational-related literature.

Education Source (EBSCOhost)

Education Source is one of the world’s largest full-text research database designed to meet the needs of education students and professionals. It covers nearly 2,000 full-text journals, over 550 monographs and more than 2,500 education-related conference papers, with their coverage dating back to 1880. Education Source spans all levels of education, from early childhood education to higher education, and also includes other education specialties such as multilingual education and health education.

Educator's Reference Complete (Gale OneFile)

Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete is a great resource for a variety of educators—from teachers and administrators to those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. It seeks to provide full text for titles in the ERIC database and covers multiple levels of education and every educational specialty, such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and provides insight on issues in administration, funding, and policy.

Emerald eBook Series Collection

Emerald eBook Series Collection features over 400 ebook titles in the area of Business, Management, Economics as well as Hospitality Management.

English Publications (Infobank)

English Publications is an archive of English news. It includes Xinhua News Agency, China Daily, HKiMail, China Chemical Weekly and many others.

Entrepreneurship (Gale OneFile)

Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories for business schools and entrepreneurs.

Environmental Studies and Policy (Gale OneFile)

Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy answers inquiries about environmental concerns with coverage journals and reference content from Delmar and diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.

ERIC (EBSCOhost)

ERIC is an information center of education literature and research publications. It provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1996.

European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 (EBSCOhost)

European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 is a bibliographic database in European works that relate to the Americas. It contains more than 32,000 entries and is a comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750.

	Ebook Central Proquest Ebook Central is one of the major ebook platform that provides access to over 210,000 ebooks in a broad range of subject disciplines, including psychology, social sciences, medicine, business & economics and many others.
	Ebook Central Academic Complete Academic Complete ebook collection provides comprehensive access to over 200,000 titles in multi-disciplinary subject topics, including Business Management, Computer Sciences, Humanities and Languages, Medicine and Nursing, Social Sciences as well as Psychology.
	Ebook Central Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Collection Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Collection provides more than 20,000 e-books on topics related to diversity, equity inclusion and social justice in terms of gender, age, race, ethnicity, physical ability and religion.
	Ebook Central Mental Health & Wellbeing Collection Mental Health & Wellbeing Collection provides full-text access to more than 4,700 e-books in mental health and related areas such as psychotherapy, clinical psychology, stress management and neuroscience.
	Ebook Central Sustainability Collection Sustainability Collection provides more than 7,300 e-books on sustainability and related issues, such as urban planning, environmental conservation and protection, sustainable living as well as green design and business.
	Ebook Central University Press Collection University Press Collection provides 33,000 titles in multiple disciplines from more than 200 well-known university presses, including Princeton University Press, Oxford University Press, Johns Hopkins University Press and University of California Press.
	EBSCOhost eBook Academic Collection The eBook Academic Collection provides complete access to over 200,000 titles in multi-disciplinary subject topics, including Business Management, Corporate Governance, Computer Sciences, Education, Psychology, Translation, Music, Film Production, Design, Medicine, Health Sciences and Social Sciences.
	EBSCOhost eBook Business Collection The eBook Business Collection provides access to more than 23,900 titles in business and related areas, including marketing, finance, human resources, organizational psychology, entrepreneurship as well as leadership and management.
	EBSCOhost eBook Collection The EBSCOhost ebook collection comprises about 5,000 titles of top-class academic publications across more than 20 subject categories, lesiure reading materials as well as young adult fiction.
	EBSCOhost eBook Community College Collection The eBook Community College Collection offers access to over 65,000 titles in multi-disciplinary subjects, such as language and literature, social sciences, education, medicine, fine art as well as science and technology. Hundreds of them are outstanding academic titles annually selected by Choice.
	EBSCOhost eBook Education Collection The eBook Education Collection provides more than 4,900 titles on a broad range of topics including early childhood education, higher education, teaching principles and practice, educational psychology as well as school administration and management.
	EBSCOhost eBook Medical Collection The eBook Medical Collection provides full-text access to more than 4,200 titles in medicine and healthcare, such as pathology, nursing, pediatrics, pharmacology as well as gynecology and obstetrics.
	EBSCOhost eBook University Press Collection Featuring titles specifically published from global university presses, such as Cambridge University Press and Yale University Press, the eBook University Press Collection offers access to more than 39,300 e-books across all academic disciplines.
	EBSCOhost open dissertations OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. It incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world.
	Economics and Theory (Gale OneFile) Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory offers a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. This content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.
	Education Collection (Proquest) The Education Collection gives users access to over 1,090 top scholarly publications in the field of education. Apart from primary, secondary and higher education, it also covers literature in childhood education, home schooling, adult education and hundreds of related topics. This collection also provides access to ERIC, which is the world most widely used index to educational-related literature.
	Education Source (EBSCOhost) Education Source is one of the world’s largest full-text research database designed to meet the needs of education students and professionals. It covers nearly 2,000 full-text journals, over 550 monographs and more than 2,500 education-related conference papers, with their coverage dating back to 1880. Education Source spans all levels of education, from early childhood education to higher education, and also includes other education specialties such as multilingual education and health education.
	Educator's Reference Complete (Gale OneFile) Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete is a great resource for a variety of educators—from teachers and administrators to those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. It seeks to provide full text for titles in the ERIC database and covers multiple levels of education and every educational specialty, such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and provides insight on issues in administration, funding, and policy.
	Emerald eBook Series Collection Emerald eBook Series Collection features over 400 ebook titles in the area of Business, Management, Economics as well as Hospitality Management.
	English Publications (Infobank) English Publications is an archive of English news. It includes Xinhua News Agency, China Daily, HKiMail, China Chemical Weekly and many others.
	Entrepreneurship (Gale OneFile) Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories for business schools and entrepreneurs.
	Environmental Studies and Policy (Gale OneFile) Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy answers inquiries about environmental concerns with coverage journals and reference content from Delmar and diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.
	ERIC (EBSCOhost) ERIC is an information center of education literature and research publications. It provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1996.
	European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 (EBSCOhost) European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 is a bibliographic database in European works that relate to the Americas. It contains more than 32,000 entries and is a comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750.

> Database List: E