> Database List: T
Taylor & Francis Online
Taylor & Francis Online provides comprehensive journal collection in different subject disciplines. Users can access more than 400 library subscribed journal titles in health, education, social science and business management.  |
|
| Taylor and Francis ebooks
Taylor & Francis ebooks is a vast collection of more than 4,900 library-owned eBooks in science, technology, medicine, humanities as well as social science. |
|
| Teacher Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.  |
|
| Tense Buster: full version (Clarity English)
Tense Buster is a stimulating self-learning practice resource for ESL learners. It consists of a set of practice exercises, pronunciation work, progress tests as well as presentation activities, which tackle 33 key grammar areas, from elementary level all the way through to advanced level.  |
|
| Tourism & Hospitality Collection (Emerald)
Tourism & Hospitality Collection includes 8 highly topical journals with full-text dated from 2016 to 2020, covering topics in hotel management, social media in hospitality, tourism development & planning, food & beverage management. |
|
| Trip (Clinical Research Evidence)
This is a free internet resource that allows users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support practice and/or care. Various content types including images, videos, patient information leaflets, educational courses and news are also provided. |
